will.i.am – #Willpower (Deluxe Edition)

Willpower Album-CoverDuring the recording of The Black Eyed Peas’ sixth studio album, The Beginning, band member Fergie revealed in an interview that will.i.am was in the process of recording a new solo album, tentatively entitled Black Einstein. Just days later, will.i.am confirmed the news, and announced that the album would be released in the fourth quarter of 2011.

Standard Edition
No. Title Length
1 Good Morning 1:44
2 Hello (Feat. Afrojack) 4:45
3 This Is Love (Feat. Eva Simons) 4:39
4 Scream & Shout (Feat. Britney Spears) 4:42
5 Let’s Go (Feat. Chris Brown) 5:34
6 Gettin’ Dumb (Feat. apl.de.ap and 2NE1) 5:13
7 Geekin’ 3:34
8 Freshy (Feat. Juicy J) 4:06
9 #thatPOWER (Feat. Justin Bieber) 4:39
10 Great Times Are Coming 4:36
11 The World Is Crazy (Feat. Dante Santiago) 3:59
12 Fall Down (Feat. Miley Cyrus) 5:07
13 Love Bullets (Feat. Skylar Grey) 4:11
14 Far Away from Home (Feat. Nicole Scherzinger) 3:54
15 Ghetto Ghetto (Feat. Baby Kaely) 3:52
Deluxe edition bonus tracks
16 Reach for the Stars 4:21
17 Smile Mona Lisa 3:36
18 Bang Bang 4:38

Zip File : Download

Generic tags : Will I AM Willpower Torrent, Willpower Will I AM Album, Will I AM Willpower CD, Will I AM Willpower Album, Willpower Album Torrent, Willpower Album Torrent.

Leave a Reply