Linkin Park – Recharged

Linkin Park - RechargedMike Shinoda made a post on the band’s Facebook page, revealing the track list and talking about the album: “After Reanimation, I told many people I would never put together another album of remixes…but as I began to hear all the amazing reinterpretations of LIVING THINGS, I had to change my mind. The result, RECHARGED, is definitely worth it. I can’t wait for you guys to hear this amazing project, with contributions by Pusha T, Datsik, KillSonik, Bun B, Money Mark, and others. Our new song with Steve Aoki, A LIGHT THAT NEVER COMES is on the album as well, plus a special remix of the new song by the inimitable Rick Rubin.”

Standard Edition
No. Title Length
1 A Light That Never Comes (with Steve Aoki) 3:49
2 Castle of Glass (M. Shinoda Remix) 6:20
3 Lost in the Echo (KillSonik Remix) 5:09
4 Victimized (M. Shinoda Remix) 3:00
5 I’ll Be Gone (Vice Remix) (Feat. Pusha T) 4:00
6 Lies Greed Misery (Dirtyphonics Remix) 4:50
7 Roads Untraveled (Rad Omen Remix) (Feat. Bun B) 5:28
8 Powerless (Enferno Remix) 6:07
9 Burn It Down (Tom Swoon Remix) 4:46
10 Until It Breaks (Datsik Remix) 6:00
11 Skin to Bone (Nick Catchdubs Remix) (Feat. Cody B. Ware and Ryu) 3:54
12 I’ll Be Gone (Schoolboy Remix) 6:11
13 Until It Breaks (Money Mark Headphone Remix) 4:29
14 A Light That Never Comes (Rick Rubin Reboot) 4:40

Zip File : Download

Generic tags : Linkin Park Recharge Album, Linkin Park Recharge Torrent, Facebook LP Recharge, LP Recharged Album YouTube, Recharged Linkin Park Wiki

Leave a Reply