Kanye West – Yeezus

Kanye West Yeezys Album-CoverPublic reaction to Yeezus, including its unorthodox and deliberate lack of promotion as well as its brash and aggressive sound, was mixed. Yeezus was noted as one of the most anticipated releases of 2013 by major publications, but the lack of a major radio single was regarded as a risky move. The album received rave reviews from music critics, who considered Yeezus among West’s best work and praised the different sound. However, it was met with mixed reactions from the public, with divided opinions emerging after the album had an internet leak four days before release. Yeezus debuted at number one on the Billboard 200.

Standard Edition
No. Title Length
1 On Sight 2:36
2 Black Skinhead 3:08
3 I Am a God (Feat. God) 3:51
4 New Slaves 4:16
5 Hold My Liquor 5:26
6 I’m in It 3:54
7 Blood on the Leaves 6:00
8 Guilt Trip 4:03
9 Send It Up 2:58
10 Bound 2 3:49

Zip File : Download

Generic tags : Kanye West Yeezy Album Download, Kanye West Yeezy Album Songs, Yeezus Torrent, Yeezus Download.

Leave a Reply